Home > Business School, Life, MBA > How To Handle A Rejection Letter (funny!)

How To Handle A Rejection Letter (funny!)

How To Handle A Rejection Letter

[Date Today]

Dear [Interviewer's Name]:
Thank you for your letter of July 08. After careful consideration I regret to inform you that I am unable to accept your refusal to offer me employment with your firm. This year I have been particularly fortunate in receiving an unusually large number of rejection letters. With such a varied and promising field of candidates it is impossible for me to accept all refusals.
Despite A** Inc.’s outstanding qualifications and previous experience in rejecting applicants, I find that your rejection does not meet with my needs at this time. Therefore, I will initiate employment with your firm immediately following graduation. I look forward to seeing you then.

Best of luck in rejecting future candidates.
Sincerely,
[Your Name]

Categories: Business School, Life, MBA
  1. March 9, 2012 at 7:08 am | #1

    Real nice design and superb written content , nothing at all else we need : D.

    Like this

  1. July 15, 2011 at 12:38 pm | #1
  2. July 15, 2011 at 1:30 pm | #2
  3. July 15, 2011 at 5:32 pm | #3
  4. April 17, 2013 at 7:35 pm | #4

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

