Home > Entrepreneurship, Life > Submitted my Tata Jagriti Yatra’s application

Submitted my Tata Jagriti Yatra’s application

Today, I submitted my application for the Tata Jagriti Yatra-2011. I got selected last year also but I couldn’t visit due to unavoidable reasons and I plan to visit this time for sure.

Those who don’t know about Tata Jagriti Yatra please visit http://www.jagritiyatra.com

Tata Jagriti Yatra

1 Train | 13 Destinations | 15 Role Models
18 Days | 400 Youths | 9000 kms

A Journey of discovery and transformation…

Categories: Entrepreneurship, Life
  1. chandra
    July 7, 2011 at 12:18 pm | #1

    Hey… i got selected too… i applied in april.
    Excited to go on this journey!! :)

    Like this

    • Anu
      July 9, 2011 at 11:18 pm | #2

      Hi..Can either of you provide me your contact id, I want to know more regarding the application.

      Like this

      • July 10, 2011 at 9:20 am | #3

        Hi Anu, you can find my email id in the section “About Me”.

        Like this

    • July 10, 2011 at 9:20 am | #4

      Congratulations chandra!

      Like this

    • August 30, 2011 at 10:35 am | #5

      Congrats Chandra! Do u have a blog too? I have also applied for the TJY.. Would like to discuss about it with you

      Like this

  2. jyothi
    August 1, 2011 at 10:07 pm | #6

    can anybody tell me when are the registrations closing for the yatra 2011

    Like this

  3. Jagan
    September 17, 2011 at 7:21 am | #8

    Hey I had applied for this in the month of august 2011 and haven’t yet heard from them about my selection. Do you think i haven’t made it or when is it likely to know? Please help me on this.

    Jagan

    Like this

  4. swetha
    September 25, 2011 at 7:08 pm | #9

    hey what is the last date for submitting the application?

    Like this

  1. December 4, 2011 at 12:03 am | #1

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

